The Basics




Manila, Philippines

About Me

About Me

Before, I thought I was a bisexual but now, I really never get attracted to boys. I am currently living with my girlfriend at my family’s house in Philippines. If only same sex marriage is allowed here I would definitely marry her but unfortunately it’s not.
I love singing and dancing, writing songs and poems, reading books and watching movies.
A Filipino citizen and never been abroad. I had been a member of a political activist group and continue to support their advocacy for the welfare of the poor, students, out of school youth, different ethnic groups, women, workers, farmers and even professionals. I am currently working as an English online tutor for Korean students. I just really don’t have a choice (LOL). I need to earn money for my family. Life is hard but life is harder here.
Now, I am busy downloading songs from autostraddle’s playlists, reading all the articles, learning from it and commenting on some.

Check All That Apply


Looking For

Queer Friends in my Area, Queer Friends on the Internet

Relationship Status

In a Relationship


it's funny to say that I am kind. Maybe, I can say that I am real.


smoking, autostraddling…

Are You Out To Your....

Member(s) of Immediate Family, Close Friends, It's Complicated

What I Like

Favorite Books

Harry Potter and Twilight Saga

Favorite Queer Books

Days of Rage. Night of Disquiet. by Jose Lacaba

Favorite TV Shows

L word and The Simpsoms

Favorite Music

System of a Down,t.a.T.u., Tori Amos, Tegan and Sara

Favorite Thing on Autostraddle.com

I really like getting information, insight, advice from the articles and the comments. it makes me feel that I am not alone. That there are people out there who are like me.

Favorite Writers

J.K. Rowling and Stephenie Meyer